-

Highway Coordination

This is where you can find all of the latest notices for Highway Coordination.

East Cliff Walk Teignmouth – Monday 23rd January 2023: 221026 Ttro2347800 On Site Notice

Woodway Road Teignmouth – Monday 30th January 2023: 221019 Ttro2347741 On Site Notice

East Cliff Walk Teignmouth – Monday 30th January 2023: 221222 TTRO2348528 On Site Notice

Reed Vale Teignmouth – Thursday 2nd February 2023: 221020 Ttro2347753 On Site Notice

Second Drive Teignmouth – Monday 6th March 2023: 221124 Ttro2348160 On Site Notice

Dawlish Road Teignmouth – Monday 13th March 2023: 230104 TTRO2348565 On Site Notice

Higher Exeter Road Teignmouth – Monday 13th March 2023: 230104 TTRO2348586 On Site Notice

Woodlands Close Teignmouth – Friday 24th March 2023: 230104 TTRO2348581 On Site Notice

Landscore Road Teignmouth – Monday 27th March 2023: 221223 TTRO2348522 On Site Notice

South View Teignmouth –  Monday 3rd April 2023: 221219 TTRO2348467 On Site Notice

Lower Kingsdown Road Teignmouth – Friday 14th April 2023: 230123 TTRO2348765 On Site Notice

B3192, Teignmouth and Luton – Thursday 20th April 2023: 230119 TTRO2348810 On Site Notice

Reed Vale Teignmouth – Wednesday 26th April 2023: 221223 TTRO2348539 On Site Notice

Coombe Lane Teignmouth – Wednesday 26th April 2023: 230116 TTRO2348752 On Site Notice

Ferndale Road Teignmouth – Tuesday 2nd May 2023: 230123 TTRO2348756 On Site Notice