About Teignmouth Town Council

Teignmouth Town Council has 12 Town Councillors elected by the community. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which they have been elected to serve a term of office. Teignmouth has four wards – Central, East, West and Rowdens.

You can find out more about the Town Council through this website.